Weby shortcut
topo.jpg

Docentes

Atualizado em 19/11/14 09:26.

Corpo Docente

 

Coordenador Local/UFG

Jesus Carlos da Mota jesus@mat.ufg.br

 

 Professores

Mário José de Souza mariojsouza@mat.ufg.br
Maurílio Márcio Melo melo@mat.ufg.br
Rogério de Queiroz Chaves rqchaves@gmail.com
Paulo Henrique de Azevedo Rodrigues paulo@mat.ufg.br

  

Tutores

Fabiano Fortunato Teixeira dos Santos fortunato@mat.ufg.br
Kelvin Rodrigues Couto kelvinrc_mat@yahoo.com.br  
Lidiane Mayumi Hieda lidmayumihieda@hotmail.com  
Marta Maria de Melo marta_m_melo@yahoo.com.br  


 

Listar Todas Voltar